Quantcast

News Links Mentioned On Air - FOX 14 TV Joplin and Pittsburg News Weather Sports |

News Links Mentioned On Air

Road Conditions

Money Talks with Stacy Johnson

Recently Mentioned

Thursday, Aug 16

CDC: Measles Cases and Outbreaks

IIHS Top Safety Picks

Monday, Aug 13

Alliance of Southwest Missouri

State Farm Neighborhood Assist Voting

Friday, Aug 10

Tips to Avoid Rental Scams

Thursday, Aug 9

Warner Family GoFundMe

Tuesday, Aug 7

Why Teens Kill: Phil Chalmers Website, Facebook, Twitter

Monday, Aug 6

haveibeenpwned.com

Saturday, Aug 4

Neosho Chamber Of Commerce Events

Friday, Aug 3

American Cancer Society

Thursday, Aug 2

Sugar Shoes

Wednesday, Aug 1

Some Area Pools Begin to Close - Includes dog swim events

Sales Tax Holiday Weekend

Magna Carta Exhibit

Pink Patch Project

Tuesday, July 31

The Pain Behind the Badge - Winning the Battle Seminar

Joplin Library Fine Free Policy

Monday, July 30

Drought Update, Assistance & Resources

Friday, July 27

Salvation Army Christmas in July

Stuff the Bus locations

Monday, July 23

CDC Salad Sickness Investigation

Food Additives and Child Health

Counterfeit Goods: Fake Goods, Real Dangers

Saturday, July 21

Poetry Book Information

Thursday, July 19

OneJoplin

Paizlee Crumby GoFundMe

Monday, July 16

Joplin Use Tax Voter Information

Thursday, July 12

Joplin Gives Day

Wednesday, July 11

Youth Mission Work: Prayer and Action

Tuesday, July 10

Multi-Vitamin Study

Sunday, July 8th

Hannah's Hope Facebook Page

Saturday, July 7th

Quilts of Valor

Thursday, July 5th

Fundraiser for First Responder: GoFundMe, 1033Foundation

Tuesday, July 3rd

Memorial Hills waiting list: 417-627-9646

Monday, July 2nd

Downtown Joplin Survey

MSSU 4th of July Celebration Map

Saturday, June 30th

Environmental Working Group

Friday, June 29th

Nevada Regional Medical Center

Monday, June 25th

Joplin Humane Society Foster Program

National Association of Productivity & Organization - Tips to Getting Organized

Friday, June 22nd

City of Pittsburg 5 Year Financial Forecast

Children's Advocacy Center

Thursday, June 20th

Southeast Regional Bowling Tournament

Dog for Diabetic Child - Fundraiser

Wednesday, June 20th

Youth Volunteer Corps Joplin - Parental Waiver Online

Marriage and Heart Health

Food Recall Database

Monday, June 18th

Race Across America - Track Racers

Friday, June 15th

Thyroid Cancers Triple

Wildcat Glades Friends Group

Thursday, June 14th

High Vision (Neosho)

Community Crisis Center

Wednesday, June 13th

Freeman Skin Cancer Information

Getting Help: Suicide Prevention

Ozark Center Crisis Services

United at the Stadium

Tuesday, June 12th

Joplin Public Library Events

Sunday, June 10th

Midwest Regional Ballet Events

Saturday, June 9th

Corgi Connection

Restoring Hope

Friday, June 8

Joplin Humane Society

Getting Help: Suicide Prevention

Thursday, June 7

Opioid Addiction Help Resources

Easterseals Community Connection

Wednesday, June 6

Rental Fraud Complaints, BBB

Camp Quality

Friday, June 1

Mid-America Business Conditions Index

Thursday, May 31

Sheriff Groves' Summer Safety Tips

Tips To Check Air Quality

National Cancer Survivors Day

Wednesday, May 30

The Alliance Of Southwest Missouri Car Seat Check

Tuesday, May 29

Newton County, MO Library

Saturday, May 26

Pittsburg Aquatic Programs

Monday, May 21

OK Voting Registration Deadline

ADA Service Dog Rules

Saturday, May 19

George Washington Carver National Monument Events

Friday, May 18

Free Art 417

MO Solar Opportunities

Wednesday, May 16

Amnesty Day - Joplin Warrants

Monday, May 14

Block22 Restaurants

Wednesday, May 9

The Moving On Program

Monday, May 7

100 Women Who Care

To file an odor complaint, contact DNR at 417-891-4300.

Friday, May 3

Inspiration On Wheels: Contact Jim Rhodes

SaferRide Mobile App

Monday, April 30

Panic Disorder Research

Wednesday, April 25

NJH Science Endangered Species Project

National Consumers League: Utility Scam

MSSU Tuition Hike

Tuesday, April 24

High Blood Pressure Signs

Powers Museum

Wednesday, April 18

Away For The Day - Screenagers , Survey

Hope Park- Dreams District Fund

Stop the Bleeding Program

Sunday, April 15

Suicide Warning Signs/Risk Factors

Friday, April 13

Pittsburg City Wide Garage Sale

Thursday, April 12

Cyberbullying Help

NemoTech 3D Printers

Wednesday, April 11

Misused Medication: Consumer Healthcare Product's Association (CHPA) : http://knowyourotcs.org/ , http://knowyourdose.org/

Jasper 911 Dispatchers Application

Monday, April 9

St. Louis Cardinals Song Contest

Friday, April 6

Neosho City Wide Yard Sale

Columbus PRIDE Planter Box Program (620)429-3849

Thursday, April 5

Joplin Archery Team

Wednesday, April 4

FDA Kratom Supplement Recall

Sunday, April 1

The Door Christian Fellowship Church

Miami Public Schools Closing Information

Flute Circle Facebook

Saturday, March 31

Peterson Outdoors Ministries

Children's Center of Southwest Missouri Facebook Page

Friday, March 30

Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa County Volunteer Contact:  (918) 542-6325 or email mgarst@bgcottawacounty.org

Kidde Smoke Alarm Recall

Wednesday, March 28

Carthage Crisis Center Donations

Tuesday, March 27

Go Math Board Presentation

Sunday, March 25

Suicide Prevention Town Hall Questions

Saturday, March 24

Peace Church Cemetery Group Phone Number: (417) 529-0890

Friday, March 23

KS Opportunity Zones

Thursday, March 22

Keeping Toddlers Teeth Healthy

Show-Me State Games Website

Show-Me State Games Facebook

Tuesday, March 20

145 Compliments for Joplin Campaign

Tuesday, March 13

Southeast Kansas Problem Gambling Task Force - 1-800-522-4700

Monday , March 12

ESC's Women's Health & Family Planning Referrals 

Thursday , March 8

Loren Long Visits Joplin

Monday, March 5

Pittsburg Siren Testing

KS Statewide Tornado Drill

Joplin Siren Testing

MO Statewide Tornado Drill

**OK is not on NOAA's list for a statewide tornado drill, but does hold a seasonal campaign:

OK Weather Information

Weather and Water Preparedness Events Calendar

Friday, March 2

Children's Center (Joplin) - 417-623-2292

Thursday, March 1

MO Blind Pension Lawsuit Agreement

LCC Student Veterans 1 Day 22 Souls Event

Student Veterans and Suicide Prevention


Frequently Used

City of Joplin

Adoptions

Consumer Protection

Crime & Courts

Gas Prices

Health Insurance

Health & Safety

KOAM Morning News

Money

Power Outages

Road Conditions

Storm/Tornado Recovery

Transportation

Unclaimed Property

Voter Registration

Weather

  • Current Conditions

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 KFJX. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.

KFJX - Licensed to Pittsburg, Kansas
FCC Public File
Send tips, ideas and press releases to: tips@fox14tv.com
Send newsroom questions or comments: to comments@fox14tv.com
Phone: (417) 782-1414 or (620) 230-0565
Web comments or questions: webmaster@fox14tv.com
Newsroom Fax: (417) 624-3158