Quantcast

News Links Mentioned On Air - FOX 14 TV Joplin and Pittsburg News Weather Sports |

News Links Mentioned On Air

Road Conditions

Money Talks with Stacy Johnson

Recently Mentioned

Thursday, Oct. 18

Fibromyalgia Clinic

Saturday, Oct. 12

Gold & Silver Seniors Club

Monday, Oct. 8

Missouri License Plate FAQ

Friday, Oct. 5

CDC: Beef Recall, Possible Salmonella

Thursday, Sept. 27

VA Workshop - Christopher W. Dumm Law Office

Wednesday, Sept. 26

KS Voter Registration

MO Voter Registration

OK Voter Registration

AR Voter Registration

Tuesday, Sept. 25

MO Crime Victims Compensation Report

Monday, Sept. 24

Car Seat Safety Tips

Compass Quest, Jasper Co. Veterans Court - 417-438-8387

Thursday, Sept. 20

Animal Diseases in Kansas

Monday, Sept. 17

Missouri Auditor: Red Tape & Shelter Funding

BBB: New Social Security Scam

Friday, Sept. 14

k9sforcamo.org

Thursday, Sept. 13

Identifying Westar Scams

Wednesday, Sept. 12

Oklahoma Board of Education Medical Pot Guidelines

Downtown Joplin Alliance

Tuesday, Sept. 11

PTS Clinical Trials

Wednesday, Sept. 5

1000 Books Before Kindergarten Program

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Reconnect Eating Disorders Clinic

Thursday, Aug 30

Car Seat Safety

circlesofjoplin.org

Tuesday, Aug 28

CASA - Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children

Jasper County CASA - 417-680-3250 - sandy@jascocasa.org

Saturday, Aug 25

T&D Donkey Rescue

Friday, Aug 24

Oklahoma Medical Marijuana

Thursday, Aug 23

Endometriosis Help

The Pain Behind the Badge

Wednesday, Aug 22

Safehouse Crisis Center: Purple Light Nights email

FDA Extends Drug Expiration Dates

Monday, Aug 20

Crawford County, KS Code Red App

Friday, Aug 17

Pittsburg: Growing Pains - Stormwater

Cherokee County, KS Offender Watch Program

NICB News Releases

Thursday, Aug 16

CDC: Measles Cases and Outbreaks

IIHS Top Safety Picks

Monday, Aug 13

Alliance of Southwest Missouri

State Farm Neighborhood Assist Voting

Friday, Aug 10

Tips to Avoid Rental Scams

Thursday, Aug 9

Warner Family GoFundMe

Tuesday, Aug 7

Why Teens Kill: Phil Chalmers Website, Facebook, Twitter

Monday, Aug 6

haveibeenpwned.com

Saturday, Aug 4

Neosho Chamber Of Commerce Events

Friday, Aug 3

American Cancer Society

Thursday, Aug 2

Sugar Shoes

Wednesday, Aug 1

Some Area Pools Begin to Close - Includes dog swim events

Sales Tax Holiday Weekend

Magna Carta Exhibit

Pink Patch Project

Tuesday, July 31

The Pain Behind the Badge - Winning the Battle Seminar

Joplin Library Fine Free Policy

Monday, July 30

Drought Update, Assistance & Resources

Friday, July 27

Salvation Army Christmas in July

Stuff the Bus locations

Monday, July 23

CDC Salad Sickness Investigation

Food Additives and Child Health

Counterfeit Goods: Fake Goods, Real Dangers

Saturday, July 21

Poetry Book Information

Thursday, July 19

OneJoplin

Paizlee Crumby GoFundMe

Monday, July 16

Joplin Use Tax Voter Information

Thursday, July 12

Joplin Gives Day

Wednesday, July 11

Youth Mission Work: Prayer and Action

Tuesday, July 10

Multi-Vitamin Study

Sunday, July 8th

Hannah's Hope Facebook Page

Saturday, July 7th

Quilts of Valor

Thursday, July 5th

Fundraiser for First Responder: GoFundMe, 1033Foundation

Tuesday, July 3rd

Memorial Hills waiting list: 417-627-9646

Monday, July 2nd

Downtown Joplin Survey

MSSU 4th of July Celebration Map

Saturday, June 30th

Environmental Working Group

Friday, June 29th

Nevada Regional Medical Center

Monday, June 25th

Joplin Humane Society Foster Program

National Association of Productivity & Organization - Tips to Getting Organized

Friday, June 22nd

City of Pittsburg 5 Year Financial Forecast

Children's Advocacy Center

Thursday, June 20th

Southeast Regional Bowling Tournament

Dog for Diabetic Child - Fundraiser

Wednesday, June 20th

Youth Volunteer Corps Joplin - Parental Waiver Online

Marriage and Heart Health

Food Recall Database

Monday, June 18th

Race Across America - Track Racers

Friday, June 15th

Thyroid Cancers Triple

Wildcat Glades Friends Group

Thursday, June 14th

High Vision (Neosho)

Community Crisis Center

Wednesday, June 13th

Freeman Skin Cancer Information

Getting Help: Suicide Prevention

Ozark Center Crisis Services

United at the Stadium

Tuesday, June 12th

Joplin Public Library Events

Sunday, June 10th

Midwest Regional Ballet Events

Saturday, June 9th

Corgi Connection

Restoring Hope

Friday, June 8

Joplin Humane Society

Getting Help: Suicide Prevention

Thursday, June 7

Opioid Addiction Help Resources

Easterseals Community Connection

Wednesday, June 6

Rental Fraud Complaints, BBB

Camp Quality

Friday, June 1

Mid-America Business Conditions Index

Thursday, May 31

Sheriff Groves' Summer Safety Tips

Tips To Check Air Quality

National Cancer Survivors Day

Wednesday, May 30

The Alliance Of Southwest Missouri Car Seat Check

Tuesday, May 29

Newton County, MO Library

Saturday, May 26

Pittsburg Aquatic Programs

Monday, May 21

OK Voting Registration Deadline

ADA Service Dog Rules

Saturday, May 19

George Washington Carver National Monument Events

Friday, May 18

Free Art 417

MO Solar Opportunities

Wednesday, May 16

Amnesty Day - Joplin Warrants

Monday, May 14

Block22 Restaurants

Wednesday, May 9

The Moving On Program

Monday, May 7

100 Women Who Care

To file an odor complaint, contact DNR at 417-891-4300.

Friday, May 3

Inspiration On Wheels: Contact Jim Rhodes

SaferRide Mobile App


Frequently Used

City of Joplin

Adoptions

Consumer Protection

Crime & Courts

Gas Prices

Health Insurance

Health & Safety

KOAM Morning News

Money

Power Outages

Road Conditions

Storm/Tornado Recovery

Transportation

Unclaimed Property

Voter Registration

Weather

  • Current Conditions

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 KFJX. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.

KFJX - Licensed to Pittsburg, Kansas
FCC Public File
Send tips, ideas and press releases to: tips@fox14tv.com
Send newsroom questions or comments: to comments@fox14tv.com
Phone: (417) 782-1414 or (620) 230-0565
Web comments or questions: webmaster@fox14tv.com
Newsroom Fax: (417) 624-3158